• Olivia’s Sensational Stories Box Set

  • $15.99

  • Share this product


Olivia's Sensational Stories box set features six books from this popular series. The Union Settlement Association has asked for 30 copies of this set to aid in its programs for children in afterschool and summer programs and in their seven early childhood centers. Click here to return to Union Settlement's book wishlist.

Click here to learn about our Books for NYC Schools Program.

About the Olivia's Sensational Box Set


This practical and portable Ready-to-Read boxed set of six OLIVIA books based on the popular television series includes OLIVIA Helps Mother Nature, OLIVIA Goes to the Library, OLIVIA Plays Soccer, OLIVIA Measures Up, OLIVIA Builds a House, and OLIVIA Becomes a Vet. Parents and kids alike will delight in bringing their favorite OLIVA stories everywhere!

*The Center for Fiction will ship this book set directly to Union Settlement.